MSME Banking Excellence Awards-2013- Jury Meet

  •   2013-12-16
  • Hotel Shangri-La, New Delhi

Chairman of the Jury-

Sh. S S Kohli, Former CMD of IIFCL, Punjab National Bank and Punjab & Sind Bank

Members of the Jury-

Sh. Mukesh Mohan, President, CIMSME
Sh. H P Kumar, Chairman and Managing Director, NSIC,
Sh. Anil Kumar Bansal, Chairman, CARE Limited
Sh. Ajai Kumar Former, CMD, Corporation Bank
Sh. Y L Madan, Former ED, Indian Overseas Bank
Sh. R C Khurana, Chief Customer Services Officer, Punjab National Bank
Smt. Shinjini Kumar, ED, PwC India.

Jury has discussed the nominations in detail for 2 hours and concluded on winners and runner ups banks under different categories with mutual consent.

Event PDF :